Committee Chair: Andrew Nelson

The Membership Committee is responsible for attendance tracking, PCO and membership recruitment and training, collection of dues, and credentials verification.

We typically meet on the first Wednesday of each month at 6:45 PM.

If you are interested in joining this committee, please email the committee chair.